Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Cleopatra
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Taylor Hawkins
Format: 33RPM,


Jane's Addiction Alive At Twenty-Five: Ritual De Lo Habitual Live 2LP (Yellow Vinyl)

Jane's Addiction

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Blockbuster Live Performance Of Seminal Album On Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl 2LP!
2016 Silver Spoon Anniversary Tour!

One of the most groundbreaking rock bands of the '90s, Jane's Addiction celebrates the 25th anniversary of their seminal album Ritual de Lo Habitual with a blockbuster live performance of the album in its entirety PLUS additional favorites as encores!

Recorded at the Irvine Meadows Amphitheater, this show reunites founding members Perry Farrell, Dave Navarro and Stephen Perkins as well as bassist Chris Chaney! Now available in YELLOW!


  • Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • 25th anniversary live performance of seminal album in its entirety
  • Founding members Perry Farrell, Dave Navarro and Stephen Perkins
  • Additional favorite songs as encores
  • Gatefold jacket


Side A:

  1. Stop!
  2. No One's Leaving
  3. Ain't No Right
  4. Obvious

Side B:

  1. Been Caught Stealing
  2. Three Days (with special guest Taylor Hawkins)

Side C:

  1. Then She Did...
  2. Of Course
  3. Classic Girl

Side D:

  1. Mountain Song
  2. Just Because
  3. Ted, Just Admit It...
  4. Jane Says

Customers Also Like