Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Rhino
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


The Ramones It's Alive 180g 2LP (Black Vinyl)

The Ramones

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

2019 Remaster Of Live Album On 180g Double LP!

Originally recorded in London on New Year's Eve 1977 and eventually released as a double album in 1979, It's Alive delivered a blistering barrage of live takes on classic tracks from the band's first three albums.

Taking its name from a 1974 horror film, It's Alive was the last album to feature all four original band members: Dee Dee Ramone, Joey Ramone, Johnny Ramone and Tommy Ramone. All four concerts included in the new Deluxe Edition capture the band in peak form as they storm through dozens of songs from the group's influential catalog.

Among the numerous highlights are electrifying live versions of "Blitzkrieg Bop", "Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue" and "I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You" from Ramones (1976), "Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment", "California Sun" and "Pinhead" from Leave Home (1977) and "Cretin Hop", "Sheena Is A Punk Rocker" and "Rockaway Beach" from Rocket to Russia (1977).


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Black Vinyl
  • Live at Rainbow Theatre, London, 12/31/77
  • 2019 Remaster by engineer/producer Ed Stasium
  • Gatefold jacket


Johnny Ramone guitar
Joey Ramone lead vocals
Dee Dee Ramone bass
Tommy Ramone drums


Side One:

  1. Rockaway Beach
  2. Teenage Lobotomy
  3. Blitzkrieg Bop
  4. I Wanna Be Well
  5. Glad To See You Go
  6. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
  7. You're Gonna Kill That Girl

Side Two:

  1. I Don't Care
  2. Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
  3. Havana Affair
  4. Commando
  5. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
  6. Surfin' Bird
  7. Cretin Hop

Side Three:

  1. Listen To My Heart
  2. California Sun
  3. I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
  4. Pinhead
  5. Do You Wanna Dance?
  6. Chainsaw
  7. Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World

Side Four:

  1. Now I Wanna Be A Good Boy
  2. Judy Is A Punk
  3. Suzy Is A Headbanger
  4. Let's Dance
  5. Oh Oh I Love Her So
  6. Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
  7. We're A Happy Family

Customers Also Like