Jazz Vocal Collection 3 Import XRCD24

Availability: Expected On 03-08-2024
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Third Collection Of Audiophile Female Vocals On XRCD24!

This 12-song collection features audiophile female vocals by Carol Welsman, Dina Blade, Esther Kaiser, Jenny Evans, Maria Winther and Cynthia McCorkindale. Selections include "What A Fool Believes", "You & The Night & The Music", "Open Your Eyes You Can Fly", "Paint It Black", "Love Is A Many Splendored Thing", "C'est Si Bon" and more.

The sound source used for mastering is original digital master. Mastering uses JVC 24bit / 176.4Khz AD and digital k2. Converted directly at the manufacturing plant and finally K2 laser cutting.


  • K2 Mastering - JVC 24-bit AD converter with Digital K2 Technology
  • Produced by Kazuo Kiuchi
  • Mastered by Tohru Kotetsu at JVC Mastering Center, Japan, January 7, 2021
  • XRCD24
  • OBI Strip
  • Import
  • Total playing time: 54:58


  1. What A Fool Believes (Carol Welsman)
  2. Why Don't You Do Right? (Carol Welsman)
  3. You & The Night & The Music (Dina Blade)
  4. Give Me The Simple Life (Dina Blade)
  5. Open Your Eyes You Can Fly (Esther Kaiser)
  6. Throw It Away (Esther Kaiser)
  7. Be What You Want To (Jenny Evans)
  8. Paint It Black (Jenny Evans)
  9. I've Grown Accustomed To His Face (Maria Winther)
  10. Love Is A Many Splendored Thing (Maria Winther)
  11. After You've Gone (Cynthia McCorkindale)
  12. C'est Si Bon (Cynthia McCorkindale)

Customers Also Like