Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Epic


Jeff Beck Group Jeff Beck Group Hybrid Multi-Channel & Stereo Japanese Import SACD

Jeff Beck Group

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Hybrid Multi-Channel SACD!
Japanese 7" x 7" Mini-LP Cardboard Sleeve!

The self-titled album from The Jeff Beck Group was their fourth studio album released in 1972. The album is often referred to as the "Orange Album" since an image of an orange appears on the cover.

The album contains original material alongside 5 cover songs including Ashford & Simpsons' "I Can't Give Back the Love I Feel For You", as well as Carl Perkins' Sun Records release "Glad All Over".

• Super Audio CD
• SACD 5.1 Multi-Channel SACD Layer
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!
• Japanese 7" x 7" Mini-LP Cardboard Sleeve
• Made in Japan

Jeff Beck, guitars
Bob Tench, vocals
Cozy Powell, drums
Clive Chaman, bass
Max Middleton, piano

1. Ice Cream Cakes
2. Glad All Over
3. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
4. Sugar Cane
5. I Can't Give Back the Love I Feel For You
6. Going Down
7. I Got To Have A Song
8. Highways
9. Definitely Maybe

Customers Also Like