Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Epic


Jeff Beck Wired Hybrid Multi-Channel & Stereo Japanese Import SACD

Jeff Beck

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Hybrid Multi-Channel SACD!
Japanese 7" x 7" Mini-LP Cardboard Sleeve!

The third solo album from Jeff Beck, Wired was released in 1976 on the Epic Records label. The collection of instrumental music peaked at No. 16 on the Billboard 200.

The album is more synthesized than Blow by Blow due to his time touring with Jan Hammer Group.

The instrumental album includes Beck's rendition of Charles Mingus' "Goodbye Pork Pie Hat".

• Super Audio CD
• SACD 5.1 Multi-Channel SACD Layer
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!
• Japanese 7" x 7" Mini-LP Cardboard Sleeve
• Made in Japan

1. Play With Me
2. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
3. Sophie
4. Led Boots
5. Head for Backstage Pass
6. Blue Wind
7. Love Is Green
8. Come Dancing

Customers Also Like