Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Legacy
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Jeff Buckley Grace 180g LP

Jeff Buckley

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Masterful Debut on 180g Vinyl LP!
Featuring "Last Goodbye" & a Classic Cover of Leonard Cohen's "Hallelujah"!

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 147/500!

Jeff Buckley's Grace is a masterpiece. The critically acclaimed 1994 breakthrough is filled with sweeping choruses, bombastic arrangements, searching lyrics, and above all, the richly textured voice of Buckley himself.

On extended slow-burning ballads like 'Lover, You Should've Come Over' and his cover of 'Hallelujah,' Buckley used unrestrained amounts of falsetto and vibrato to create an unearthly longing. His music had a smattering of grunge, a plateful of Led Zeppelin III (check the fierce rocker 'Eternal Life'), and an opulent sense of tragedy. Grace is the only album Buckley released in his lifetime; he died in 1997 after going for a swim in a Memphis river known for its unpredictable currents.
-Rolling Stone
Grace is an audacious debut album, filled with sweeping choruses, bombastic arrangements, searching lyrics, and above all, the richly textured voice of Buckley himself, which resembled a cross between Robert Plant, Van Morrison, and his father Tim. And that's a fair starting point for his music: Grace sounds like a Led Zeppelin album written by an ambitious folkie with a fondness for lounge jazz. At his best - the soaring title track, 'Last Goodbye,' and the mournful 'Lover, You Should've Come Over' - Buckley's grasp met his reach with startling results; at its worst, Grace is merely promising.
-Stephen Thomas Erlewine, AllMusic


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Original Artwork
  • Insert
  • Made in the EU


Side One:

  1. Mojo Pin
  2. Grace
  3. Last Goodbye
  4. Lilac Wine
  5. So Real

Side Two:

  1. Hallelujah
  2. Lover, You Should've Come Over
  3. Corpus Christi Carol
  4. Eternal Life
  5. Dream Brother

Customers Also Like