Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Legacy
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Jeff Buckley Live at Sin-e 4LP Box Set

Jeff Buckley

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Legacy Edition Expanded 4LP Box Set! First Time On Vinyl!
34 Songs Recorded Live In The Summer Of 1993!

In a cramped club on the lower east side of Manhattan, armed with only an electric guitar, Jeff Buckley stunned audiences with his mysterious, emotionally uncompromising live sets, packed with eclectic covers and his own originals. The four-track Live at Sin-e EP, released in 1993 was his debut release for Columbia Records; here it's expanded as a Legacy Edition set in a deluxe hard-shell slipcase housing four individually designed LP jackets and an eight page, full color booklet of photos and liner notes. Live versions of favorites like "Grace", "Last Goodbye" and Leonard Cohen's "Hallelujah" appear here on vinyl for the first time.

• 4LP Box Set
• Deluxe hard-shell slipcase
• 4 individually designed LP jackets
• 8-page full color booklet
• Photos & liner notes
• Limited time download

Side A:

1. Be Your Husband
2. Lover, You Should've Come Over
3. Mojo Pin*
4. Monologue - Duane Eddy, Songs For Lovers
Side B:
1. Grace
2. Monologue - Reverb, The Doors
3. Strange Fruit
4. Night Flight
Side C:
1. If You Knew
2. Monologue - Fabulous Time For A Guinness
3. Unforgiven (Last Goodbye)
4. Twelfth Of Never
5. Monologue - Cafe Days
Side D:
1. Monologue - Eternal Life
2. Eternal Life*
3. Just Like A Woman
4. Monologue - Falst Start, Apology, Miles Davis
5. Calling You
Side E:
1. Monologue - Nusrat, He's My Elvis
2. Yeh Jo Halka Haoka Saroor Hai
3. Monologue - I'm A Ridiculous Person
4. If You See Her, Say Hello
Side F:
1. Monologue - Matt Dillon, Hollies, Classic Rock Radio
2. Dink's Song
3. Monologue - Musical Chairs
4. Drown In My Own Tears
5. Monologue - The Suckiest Water
Side G:
1. The Way Young Lovers Do*
2. Monologue - Walk Through Walls
3. Je N'en Connais Pas La Fin*
4. I Shall Be Released
Side H:
1. Sweet Thing
2. Monologue - Good Night Bill
3. Hallelujah

(*) From Original "Live At Sin-e" EP

Customers Also Like