Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Columbia
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Jeff Lynne's ELO Wembley Or Bust 180g 3LP

Jeff Lynne's ELO

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Triumphant Concert Performance On 180g 3LP Set!

In their triumphant return to London's Wembley Stadium in June 2017, Jeff Lynne and Electric Light Orchestra perform songs from their entire discography, including Traveling Wilbury's song "Handle With Care". Other great songs by ELO are also found such as "Mr. Blue Sky", "Evil Woman", "Livin' Thing" and more.

"...the 23-track album spans Jeff Lynne and company's entire discography, from first single "10538 Overture" to "Handle With Care" (which Lynne recorded with the Traveling Wilburys) to songs off ELO's 2015 comeback LP Alone in the Universe.

"It's the best time I ever had in music… It is beyond anything I could have imagined," Lynne said of the gig captured on Wembley or Bust, which ELO performed in front of a sold-out audience of 60,000."
-, October 2017

• 3LP Set
• 180g Vinyl
• Limited time digital download

Side A:

1. Standin' In The Rain
2. Evil Woman
3. All Over The World
4. Showdown
Side B:
1. Livin' Thing
2. Do Ya
3. When I Was A Boy
4. Handle With Care
Side C:
1. Last Train To London
2. Xanadu
3. Rockaria!
4. Can't Get It Out Of My Head
Side D:
1. 10538 Overture
2. Twilight
3. Ma-Ma-Ma Belle
4. Shine A Little Love
Side E:
1. Wild West Hero
2. Sweet Talkin' Woman
3. Telephone Line
4. Turn To Stone
Side F:
1. Don't Bring Me Down
2. Mr. Blue Sky
3. Roll Over Beethoven

Recorded at Wembley Stadium, London, June 24, 2017

Customers Also Like