Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Reel To Reel
Size: 10"
Format: 33RPM,


Jerry Lee Lewis The Original U.S. EP Collection No. 1 10" Vinyl EP (White Vinyl)

Jerry Lee Lewis

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Special Limited Edition 10" White Vinyl EP!

Jerry Lee Lewis The Original U.S. EP Collection No. 1 on limited edition 10" white vinyl EP.

Contains the songs from the 1957 The Great Ball Of Fire EP, Sun EPA-107: "Mean Woman Blues" and "I'm Feeling Sorry" b/w "Whole Lot Of Shakin' Going On" and "Turn Around".

Also contains the songs from the 1958 Jerry Lee Lewis EP, Sun EPA-108: "Don't Be Cruel" and "Goodnight Irene" b/w "Put Me Down" and "It All Depends".

• 10" White Vinyl EP
• Limited Edition
• Die-cut jacket
• Made in the EU

Side A1:
EPA-107 - Jerry Lee Lewis - The Great Ball Of Fire (1957)

1. Mean Woman Blues (EP-24)
2. I'm Feelin' Sorry (EP-25)
3. Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On (EP-26)
4. Turn Around (EP-27)
Side A2:
EP-108 - Jerry Lee Lewis (1958)

1. Don't Be Cruel (EP-28)
2. Goodnight Irene (EP-28)
3. Put Me Down (EP-29)
4. It All Depends (EP-29)

Customers Also Like