Label: Reel To Reel
Size: 10"
Format: 33RPM,


Johnny Cash The Original U.S. EP Collection No. 1 10" Vinyl EP (White Vinyl)

Johnny Cash

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Special Limited Edition 10" White Vinyl EP!

Johnny Cash Original U.S. EP Collection No. 1 on 10" white vinyl.

Contains the songs from the 1958 Johnny Cash Sings Hank Williams EP, Sun EPA-111: "I Can't Help It" and "You Win Again" b/w "Hey, Good Lookin'" and "I Could Never Be Ashamed".

Also contains the songs from the 1958 Country Boy EP, Sun EPA-112: "Country Boy" and "If The Good Lord's Willing" b/w "The Rock Island Line" and "I Heard That Lonesome Whistle".

• 10" White Vinyl EP
• Limited Edition
• Die-cut jacket
• Made in the EU

Side A1:
EPA-111 - Johnny Cash Sings Hank Williams (1958)

1. I Can't Help It (EP-34)
2. You Win Again (EP-34)
3. Hey, Good Lookin' (EP-35)
4. I Could Never Be Ashamed (EP-35)
Side A2:
EPA-112 - Johnny Cash - Country Boy

1. The Rock Island Line (EP-12)
2. I Heard That Lonesome Whistle (EP-12)
3. Country Boy (EP-13)
4. If The Good Lord's Willing (EP-13)

Customers Also Like