Genre: Alternative
Label: Wicked Cool
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Jesse Malin Glitter in the Gutter LP

Jesse Malin

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming September 30, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Remastered Reissue of Malin's 2007 Album.
Features Bruce Springsteen, Ryan Adams, Jakob Dylan & More!

This is a remastered reissue of Jesse Malin's third album, Glitter in the Gutter, originally released in 2007 on Green Day's Adeline Records. The album has been unavailable for years. Glitter in the Gutter features Bruce Springsteen, Ryan Adams, Jakob Dylan, and more on various tracks. In the words of Jesse Malin, "I am really happy to have it out there in the world again."

Glitter in the Gutter is a fully realized collection of solidly crafted pop/rock songs that are as lyrically substantive and poetic as the music that goes with them.
-Thom Jurek,, 4/5 stars


  • Remastered
  • Vinyl LP


  1. Don't Let Them Take You Down (Beautiful Day!)
  2. In the Modern World
  3. Tomorrow Tonight
  4. Broken Radio
  5. Prisoners of Paradise
  6. Black Haired Girl
  7. Lucinda
  8. Love Streams
  9. Little Star
  10. Bastards of Young
  11. Happy Ever After (Since You're in Love 2007)
  12. NY Nights
  13. Aftermath

Customers Also Like