Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Audrey
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Jethro Tull Jethro Tull Import LP (Color Vinyl)

Jethro Tull

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Limited Edition Color Vinyl LP - Only 200 Copies!
Stunning Beatles Release! Highly Limited Availability!

Compilation of Jethro Tull singles on limited edition color vinyl and housed within a unique octagonal cover. Featuring "Blues For The 18th", "Everyone's Gonna Be Alright", "Sunshine Day", "A Song For Jeffrey", "One For John Gee", "Respect" and more.

• Limited Edition - Only 200 copies
• Color Vinyl LP
• Octagon-shaped LP jacket
• Import

Side A:

1. Blues For The 18th
2. Hold On I'm Comin'
3. Let The Good Times Roll
4. Respect
5. Everyone's Gonna Be Alright
6. Stupidity
Side B:
1. Sunshine Day
2. Aeroplane
3. A Song For Jeffrey
4. One For John Gee
5. Love Story
6. A Christmas Song

Customers Also Like