Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Jethro Tull Live in Sweden '69 Hand-Numbered 180g Import LP (Green Vinyl)

Jethro Tull

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Hand-Numbered Limited Edition!
Superb Performance Remastered & Pressed On 180g Green Vinyl LP!

Over the course of 1968 Jethro Tull went from nobodies to one of Britain's hottest bands. At the end of the year, however, lead guitarist Mick Abrahams quit. With his replacement Martin Barre having only just joined, in January the band embarked on a brief Scandinavian visit in support of Jimi Hendrix. Originally performed for broadcast on SVR2 radio, this superb show captures them at a crucial juncture, as they move away from blues and towards a more idiosyncratic style of their own. It's presented here with background notes and images.


  • Hand-Numbered, Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Green Vinyl
  • Includes the entire SVR2 radio broadcast
  • Digitally remastered for greatly enhanced sound quality
  • Background liners and rare images
  • First time on vinyl
  • Fold-over sleeve with full color insert
  • Import


Ian Anderson vocals, flute
Martin Barre guitar
Glenn Cornick bass
Clive Bunker drums


Side One:

  1. My Sunday Feeling
  2. Martin's Tune
  3. To Be Sad Is A Mad Way To Be
  4. Back To The Family

Side Two:

  1. Dharma For One
  2. Nothing Is Easy
  3. Song For Jeffrey

Customers Also Like