Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Tim Pierce
Format: 33RPM,


Jewel Pieces Of You 4LP Box Set


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Deluxe 4LP Box Set!
Original Album Remastered + B-Sides, Rarities & Unreleased Tracks!

First released in 1995, Jewel's breakthrough debut Pieces Of You dominated the charts with "Who Will Save Your Soul", "You Were Meant For Me" and "Foolish Games", and went on to sell more than 12M copies, making it one of the best-selling debut albums of all time. This four-disc deluxe vinyl reissue comprises the complete original album, newly remastered, plus B-sides, rarities, demos and outtakes. Includes new liner notes, photographs and never before seen content.

One of the best singer-songwriters since Joni Mitchell
-The New York Times


  • Deluxe Edition
  • 4LP Box Set
  • Original album remastered (2 discs)
  • 2 Bonus discs with B-sides, rarities, demos & outtakes
  • New liner notes
  • Photos
  • Never-before-seen content
  • Box with lift-off lid with spot varnish and debossed artwork
  • Made in USA


Side A:

  1. Who Will Save Your Soul
  2. Pieces Of You
  3. Little Sister
  4. Foolish Games
  5. Near You Always

Side B:

  1. Painters
  2. Morning Song
  3. Adrian
  4. I'm Sensitive

Side C:

  1. You Were Meant For Me
  2. Don't
  3. Daddy
  4. Angel Standing By
  5. Amen

Side D:

  1. You Were Meant For Me (Album Edit)
  2. Foolish Games (Radio Edit)
  3. Morning Song (Radio Mix)
  4. Angel Needs A Ride
  5. Everything Breaks

Side E:

  1. 1000 Miles Away (Live)
  2. She Cries (Live)
  3. Painters (Demo)
  4. My Own Private God's Gift To Women

Side F:

  1. Race Car Driver
  2. Flower (Live)
  3. I'm Sensitive (Live)
  4. You Were Meant For Me (Juan Patiño Version)
  5. Cold Song
  6. Rocker Girl
  7. Emily

Side G:

  1. Dance Between Two Women
  2. Quiet Warrior
  3. Walk Away (Outtake) - previously unreleased
  4. See Sassy Wake Up (Outtake) - previously unreleased
  5. Foolish Games (No String Overdubs) - previously unreleased

Side H:

  1. Angel Needs A Ride (Outtake) - previously unreleased
  2. Flower (Outtake) - previously unreleased
  3. Race Car Driver (Outtake) - previously unreleased
  4. Who Will Save Your Soul (Unedited Master Take) - previously unreleased

Customers Also Like