Genre: Pop Rock
Label: ATO
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Jim James Regions Of Light And Sound Of God 200g LP

Jim James

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
200g Vinyl Pressed at Quality Record Pressings!
Debut Solo Album From Jim James of My Morning Jacket!

My Morning Jacket has sold over a million albums in the U.S. alone. Their last album debuted at #5 on the Billboard Top 200. Regions of Light and Sound of God was written, produced and all instruments performed by Jim James (with the exception of strings and percussion) in Louisville, KY. The music on the album is inspired by life and the novel in woodcuts 'Gods' Man' by Lynd Ward.

"Quietly stunning" - Pitchfork

"Magnificent" - Rolling Stone

"Spiritually searching... Jim James goes deep on solo album" - SPIN

• 200g Vinyl
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
• Gatefold jacket
• Includes limited time download

1. State Of the Art (A.E.I.O.U.)
2. Know Til Now
3. Dear One
4. A New Life
5. Exploding
6. Of the Mother Again
7. Actress
8. All Is Forgiven
9. God's Love To Deliver

Customers Also Like