Label: Yep Roc
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Jobi Riccio Whiplash LP (Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl)

Jobi Riccio

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming September 8, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in-stock items will have all in-stock items shipped immediately!

Debut Studio Album!

Nashville based singer-songwriter, Jobi Riccio (she/they), delivers her debut album, Whiplash. As a coming of age story, Jobi touches on themes of self-love, facing past traumas, overcoming insecurities including her queerness, and channeling inner strength to empower herself and others. This Americana/country record is mastered by Grammy Award winning mastering engineer, Philip Shaw Bova, and has an exquisite balance of catchy, empowering, upbeat tunes and reflective, deeply sentimental ballads achieved through Jobi's poetic lyricism and her incredible vocal control.


  • Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl


  1. Summer
  2. Driving
  3. Sweet
  4. For Me It's You
  5. Lonely Tonight
  6. Whiplash
  7. Trying
  8. Homesick
  9. Relief
  10. Kinder to Myself
  11. One Last Time

Customers Also Like