Genre: Blues
Label: Audioquest


Joe Beard Dealin' Hybrid Stereo SACD

Joe Beard

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
From an early age, Joe Beard was surrounded by aspiring and veteran blues musicians; from learning guitar from Ernie Scruggs at 17, to playing with the Murphy brothers, to sitting in with John Lee Hooker on night and sitting in with his idol, Muddy Waters. Joe has a respectable fan base mostly concentrated on the East and West coasts with a consistently strong sales base.

Influenced by blues greats such as Muddy Waters and John Lee Hooker, Joe Beard exhibits genuine talent on Dealin'. Beard has a respectable fan base mostly concentrated on the East and West coasts.

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!

1. The Bitter Seed
2. You Don't Love Me Anymore
3. Just Like A Fish
4. Life Without Parole
5. My Eyes Keep Me In Trouble
6. Holding A Losing Hand
7. Give Up And Let Me Go
8. Three Day Love Affair
9. Making A Fool Out Of Me
10. Long Tall Shorty
11. That "So-called" Friend Of Mine
12. You 'd Better Be Sure
13. If I Get Lucky

Customers Also Like