Joe Hisaishi Ponyo on the Cliff by the Sea Soundtrack 2LP (Clear Pink Vinyl)

Joe Hisaishi

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition Clear Pink Vinyl Double LP!
Remastered Soundtrack from the Iconic Japanese Anime Film Catalog of Studio Ghibli!
Etched Design on 4th Side!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

The Howl's Moving Castle soundtrack includes the score used in the film plus the main theme, "The Promise of the World," sung by Chieko Baisho who is a voice actress of the main character, Sophie. Music by Joe Hisaishi. Remastered and released in a deluxe edition double vinyl with 3 sides of music, housed in a gatefold jacket.


  • Limited Edition
  • Clear Pink Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Original Soundtrack
  • Remastered
  • 3 Sides of Music
  • Etched 4th Side
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • OBI Strip
  • Made in Japan


Side A:

  1. Deep Sea Pastures
  2. Mother Sea
  3. The First Meeting
  4. Town by a Cove
  5. Kumiko
  6. Ponyo and Sosuke
  7. The Empty Bucket
  8. Night Signals
  9. I Want to Be a Girl!
  10. Fujimoto

Side B:

  1. Ponyo's Sisters
  2. Ponyo Flies
  3. The Sunflower House Caught in the Storm
  4. Ponyo Rides a Sea of Fish
  5. Ponyo and Sosuke II
  6. Lisa's House
  7. A New Family Member
  8. Ponyo's Lullaby
  9. Lisa's Resolve
  10. Gran Mamare
  11. A Night of Shooting Stars

Side C:

  1. The Toy Boat
  2. Towards the Sea of the Dipnorhynchus
  3. March of the Boats
  4. The Baby and Ponyo
  5. March of the Boats II
  6. Sosuke's Voyage
  7. Sosuke's Tears
  8. Underwater Town
  9. A Mother's Love
  10. The Tunnel
  11. Toki
  12. Ponyo's Sisters Lend a Hand
  13. A Song for Mothers and the Sea
  14. The Grand Finale
  15. Ponyo on the Cliff by the Sea (Movie Version)

Side D:


Customers Also Like