Joe Hisaishi Princess Mononoke Soundtrack 2LP (Clear Light Green Vinyl)

Joe Hisaishi

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition Clear Light Green Vinyl Double LP!
Remastered Soundtrack from the Iconic Japanese Anime Film Catalog of Studio Ghibli!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Studio Ghibli's Princess Mononoke soundtrack is remastered, with new deluxe artwork and liner notes. Enjoy the beauty of the artwork and rich sound of this vinyl record.

Movie soundtrack by full orchestra of Tokyo City Philharmonic Orchestra. Main theme ''Princess Mononoke'' (Vocal: Yoshikazu Mera) is also included.


  • Limited Edition
  • Clear Light Green Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Original Soundtrack
  • Remastered
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • OBI Strip
  • Made in Japan


Side A:

  1. The Legend of Ashitaka
  2. The Demon God
  3. Departure - To the West -
  4. Demon Power
  5. The Land of the Impure
  6. The Encounter
  7. Kodamas
  8. The Forest of the God
  9. Evening at the Fireworks
  10. he Demon God II - The Lost Mountain -

Side B:

  1. Lady Eboshi
  2. The Tatara Woman Work Song
  3. The Furies
  4. The Young Man from the East
  5. Requiem
  6. Will to Live
  7. San and Ashitaka in the Forest of the Deer God
  8. Princess Mononoke Theme Song (Instrumental Version)
  9. Requiem II

Side C:

  1. Princess Mononoke Theme Song (Vocal)
  2. Battle Drums
  3. Battle in Front of the Ironworks
  4. Demon Power II
  5. Requiem III
  6. Retreat
  7. The Demon God III

Side D:

  1. Adagio of Life and Death
  2. The World of the Dead
  3. The World of the Dead II
  4. Adagio of Life and Death II
  5. Ashitaka and San
  6. Princess Mononoke Theme Song (Vocal Ending)
  7. The Legend of Ashitaka (Ending)

Customers Also Like