Genre: Soul
Label: Capitol
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Joe South Introspect LP

Joe South

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Capitol Records' 75th Anniversary Vinyl LP Reissue!

Originally released in 1968, Joe South’s first album "Introspect" is southern soul at its finest.

Now reissued on vinyl in celebration of Capitol Records' 75th anniversary.

• Vinyl LP

Side One:

1. All My Hard Times
2. Rose Garden
3. Mirror Of Your Mind
4. Redneck
5. Don't Throw Your Love To The Wind
6. The Greatest Love
Side Two:
1. Games People Play
2. These Are Not My People
3. Don't You Be Ashamed
4. Birds Of A Feather
5. Gabriel

Customers Also Like