Genre: Jazz
Label: Mack Avenue
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Lucas Brown Michael Ode
Format: 33RPM,


Joey DeFrancesco More Music 2LP (Splatter Vinyl)

Joey DeFrancesco

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming November 19, 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

New DeFrancesco Album On Splatter Color Vinyl!

On More Music, 5-time GRAMMY® nominated master organist Joey DeFrancesco, who has long supplemented his keyboard virtuoso with his skilled trumpet playing, here brings out his full arsenal: organ, keyboard, piano, trumpet and, for the first time on record, tenor saxophone. More Music offers up ten new DeFrancesco originals, brought to life by a scintillating new trio with fellow Philadelphia organist and guitarist Lucas Brown and gifted drummer Michael Ode.


  • Double Vinyl LP
  • Splatter Vinyl


Joey DeFrancesco organ, keyboard, piano, trumpet, tenor saxophone
Lucas Brown organ, guitar
Michael Ode drums



  1. Free
  2. Lady G
  3. Just Beyond the Horizon
  4. In Times of Reflection
  5. Angel Calling
  6. Where to Go


  1. Roll With It
  2. And If You Please
  3. More Music
  4. This Time Around
  5. Soul Dancing

Customers Also Like