Genre: Soundtrack
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


John Barry Dances With Wolves Soundtrack Numbered Limited Edition 180g LP (Purple & Gold Vinyl)

John Barry

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Numbered, Limited Edition - Only 1,000 Copies! Purple & Gold 180g Vinyl!

Dances With Wolves is the original soundtrack of the 1990 Academy Award and Golden Globe winning film Dances With Wolves, produced, directed, and starring Kevin Costner. The original score and songs were composed and conducted by John Barry.

Barry won the 1991 Academy Award for Best Original Score and the 1992 Grammy Award for "Best Instrumental Composition Written for a Motion Picture or for Television."

John Barry's fifth Oscar-winning score is a profoundly moving body of music.

• Numbered, Limited Edition - Only 1,000 Copies
• Purple & Gold Vinyl
• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• PVC Protective Sleeve
• Mastered by Dave Collins at A&M Records

Side A:
1. Main Title - Looks Like A Suicide
2. The John Dunbar Theme
3. Journey To Fort Sedgewick
4. Ride To Fort Hays
5. The Death Of Timmons
6. Two Socks - The Wolf Theme
7. Pawnee Attack
8. Kicking Bird's Gift
9. Journey To The Buffalo Killing Ground
Side B:
1. The Buffalo Hunt
2. Stands With A Fist Remembers
3. The Love Theme
4. The John Dunbar Theme
5. Two Socks At Play
6. The Death Of Cisco
7. Rescue Of Dances With Wolves
8. The Loss Of The Journal/ Return To Winter Camp
9. Farewell And End Titles

Customers Also Like