Genre: Jazz
Label: Venus


John Di Martino's Romantic Jazz Trio So In Love Single-Layer Stereo Japanese Import SACD

The John Di Martino's Romantic Jazz Trio

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player!

Grammy Nominated Artist!

John Di Martino is a composer, arranger, and pianist based in New York City. Grammy nominated many times, John is the favorite of some of the worlds finest singers, musicians, and producers.

Noted for his versatility, John has performed and recorded with such notables as Kenny Burrell, James Moody, Joe Lovano, David "Fat Head" Newman, Pat Martino, Paquito D'Rivera and Houston Person.

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Single-Layer SACD can only be played on a Super Audio CD Player! It will NOT play on conventional CD Players!
• Made in Japan

John Di Martino, piano
Ira Coleman, bass
Grady Tate, drums

1. Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
2. Michelle
3. Vesti La Giubba
4. Lamento Borincano
5. So In Love
6. Love Is Stronger Than Us
7. When I Look In Your Eyes
8. Summertime
9. Moment To Moment
10. Hush A Bye
11. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life
12. Murmullo

Recorded By David Darlignton at Avatar Studio in New York on September 9, & 10, 2004.