John Lennon Imagine: John Lennon 75th Birthday Concert 2CD & DVD

John Lennon

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Live Performances On 2CDs & DVD Set!
Featuring 21 Classics Including "A Hard Day's Night", "Instant Karma", "Imagine" & More!

Imagine: John Lennon 75th Birthday Concert, hosted by Kevin Bacon, captured performances from the historic event at The Theatre At Madison Square Garden, honoring the songs of one of the most significant cultural figures of the 20th century. The concert film/audio recordings feature 21 of Beatles and solo classics performed by Aloe Blacc, Eric Church, Sheryl Crow, Brandon Flowers, John Fogerty, Peter Frampton, Juanes, Kris Kristofferson, Pat Monahan, Tom Morello, Willie Nelson, The Roots, Spoon & Chris Stapleton.

• 2CD & 1DVD Set
• DVD Bonus: A Message From Paul McCartney
• DVD Run Time: 93 minutes

1. Come Together - Steven Tyler
2. Instant Karma - Brandon Flowers
3. Don't Let Me Down - Chris Stapleton, Sheryl Crow, Brandon Flowers
4. Jealous Guy - Pat Monahan
5. A Hard Day's Night - Sheryl Crow
6. In My Life - John Fogerty
7. Watching The Wheels - Aloe Blacc
8. Woman - Juanes
9. Hey Bulldog - Spoon
10. Working Class Hero - Kris Kristofferson, Tom Morello
11. Happy Xmas (War Is Over) - Peter Frampton, Sheryl Crow, Aloe Blacc
12. Give Peace A Chance - John Fogerty
13. Mother - The Roots
14. Mind Games - Eric Church
15. Steel And Glass - Aloe Blacc
16. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) - Peter Frampton
17. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away - Chris Stapleton, Kris Kristofferson, Willie Nelson
18. Revolution - Eric Church, Steven Tyler (DVD only)
19. Power To The People - Tom Morello
20. A Special Thank You From Yoko Only (DVD only)
21. Imagine - Willie Nelson
22. All You Need Is Love - Full Ensemble

Customers Also Like