John Martyn Bless the Weather 180g LP

John Martyn

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Vinyl LP!

Bless the Weather was Martyn's first solo release following two records with his wife Beverley. The album features the instrumental "Glistening Glyndebourne" and is reissued on 180g vinyl.

• 180g Vinyl
• Made in Czech Republic

John Martyn, guitars and vocals
Danny Thompson, Tony Reeves, Roger Powell, Ian Whiteman, Richard Thompson, Smiley De Jonnes, Beverley Martyn

Side A:

1. Go Easy
2. Bless The Weather
3. Sugar Lump
4. Walk On The Water
5. Just Now
Side B:
1. Head And Heart
2. Let The Good Things Come
3. Back Down The River
4. Glistening Glyndebourne
5. Singin' In The Rain

Customers Also Like