Genre: Blues
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers & Friends 70th Birthday Concert Live in Liverpool 4LP (Colored Vinyl)

John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Live Concert On Limited Edition Colored Vinyl 4LP!
Features The Bluesbreakers with Eric Clapton, Mick Taylor & Chris Barber!

On Saturday night, July 19, 2003, in celebration of John Mayall’s 70th birthday and for the benefit of UNICEF’s fight against child exploitation, The Bluesbreakers (Tom Canning, Hank Van Sickle, Joe Yuele and Buddy Whittington) along with John Mayall are reunited with the likes of Eric Clapton, Mick Taylor and British Blues pioneer, Chris Barber as they blast through nearly 2 1/2 hours of stunning blues. This marks first time he and Mayall had performed together in almost 40 years.

• 4LP Set
• Live Concert in Liverpool
• Colored Vinyl
• Gatefold Jacket

Side A:

1. Grits Ain't Groceries
2. Jacksboro Highway
3. Southside Story
4. Kids Got the Blues
Side B:
1. Dirty Water
2. Somebody's Acting Like A Child

Side C:
1. Blues For the Lost Days
2. Walking On the Sunset
Side D:
1. Oh Pretty Woman
2. No Big Hurry

Side E:
1. Please Mr. Lofton
2. Hideaway
3. All Your Love (I Miss Loving)
Side F:
1. Have You Heard

Side G:
1. Hoochie Coochie Man
2. I'm Tore Down
3. It Ain't Right
Side H:
1. California
2. Talk To Your Daughter

Customers Also Like