John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers Live in 1967 Volume Two LP

John Mayall's Bluesbreakers

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Live 1967 Performances On Vinyl LP!

Before There Was A Fleetwood Mac, There Were the Bluesbreakers!

In 1967, before there was a Fleetwood Mac, Peter Green, John McVie and Mick Fleetwood were John Mayall’s Bluesbreakers. The four musicians were only together for three months, which makes it even more remarkable that a staunch fan from Holland was able to sneak a one channel reel to reel tape recorder into five London clubs and capture this exciting glimpse into music history. For almost fifty years these tapes have remained unheard until John recently got them and began restoring them with the technical assistance of Eric Corne of Forty Below Records. Corne adds “While the source recording was very rough and the final result is certainly not hi-fidelity, it does succeed in allowing us to hear how spectacular these performances are."

• Vinyl LP

John Mayall
John McVie
Peter Green
Mick Fleetwood

Side A:

1. Tears In My Eyes
2. Please Don't Tell
3. So Many Roads
Side B:
4. Bye Bye Bird
5. Sweet Little Angel
6. Talk To Your Daughter
7. Bad Boy
Side C:
8. Greeny
9. Stormy Monday
10. Ridin' On the L&N
Side D:
11. Your Funeral and My Trial
12. Chicago Line
13. Double Trouble

Customers Also Like