Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


John Mellencamp The Lonesome Jubilee Numbered Limited Edition 200g LP

John Mellencmp

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
MFSL 1-222
This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Solid songwriting and impressive sonics are what we've come to expect from John Mellencamp. On Lonesome Jubilee, originally released in 1987, the Heartland's premier rocker incorporates down-home rock with doses of country to tell us his side of 'just the way it is.' Check out the line-up of acoustic instruments on this release-accordion, fiddle, hammer dulcimer, dobro, banjo and pedal steel-blended by Mellencamp and co-producer Don Gehman to create a surprisingly complex sound and extremely fine listening.

• Mastered Directly from the Original Master Tapes!
• Specially Plated and Pressed on 200 Grams of High Definition Vinyl
• 1/2 Speed Mastered Original Master Recording Series
• Special Static Free-Dust Free Inner Sleeve
• Numbered, Limited Edition

1. Check It Out
2. Paper In Fire
3. Cherry Bomb
4. Down And Out In Paradise
5. The Real Life
6. We Are The People
7. Empty Hand
8. Hard Times For An Honest Man
9. Hotdogs And Hamburgers
10. Rooty Toot Toot

Customers Also Like