Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Sony


John Williams Star Wars The Ultimate CD Collection 10CD & DVD Box Set

John Williams

$49.99 $74.99
(You save $25.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Deluxe Edition 10CD Plus DVD Box Set!
Includes Six Film Soundtracks!

Star Wars: The Ultimate Soundtrack Edition includes the original six soundtracks in mini-album jackets, plus a bonus CD featuring audio interviews with Harrison Ford and John Williams. The package also includes the DVD Star Wars: A Musical Journey, a one-hour special highlighting select musical themes alongside key sequences from the films. Rounding out the set are a fold-out poster and three collectible stickers.

• Deluxe Edition 10CD & DVD Box Set
• DVD - Star Wars: A Musical Journey
• Fold-out poster
• 3 Collectible stickers

CD 1 – Episode I: The Phantom Menace

1. Star Wars Main Title and the Arrival at Naboo
2. Duel of The Fates
3. Anakin’s Theme
4. Jar Jar’s Introduction and the Swim to Otoh Gunga
5. The Sith Spacecraft and the Droid Battle
6. The Trip to the Naboo Temple and the Audience with Boss Nass
7. The Arrival at Tatooine and the Flag Parade
8. He Is the Chosen One
9. Anakin Defeats Sebulba
10. Passage Through the Planet Core
11. Watto’s Deal and Kids at Play
12. Panaka and the Queen’s Protectors
13. Queen Amidala and the Naboo Palace
14. The Droid Invasion and the Appearance of Darth Maul
15. Qui-Gon’s Noble End
16. The High Council Meeting and Qui-Gon’s Funeral
17. Augie’s Great Municipal Band and End Credits

CD 2 – Episode II: Attack of the Clones
1. Star Wars Main Title and Ambush on Coruscant
2. Across the Stars (Love Theme from Star Wars Episode II)
3. Zam the Assassin and the Chase Through Coruscant
4. Yoda and the Younglings
5. Departing Coruscant
6. Anakin and Padmé
7. Jango’s Escape
8. The Meadow Picnic
9. Bounty Hunter’s Pursuit
10. Return to Tatooine
11. The Tusken Camp and the Homestead
12. Love Pledge and the Arena
13. Confrontation with Count Dooku and Finale

CD 3 - Episode III: Revenge of the Sith
1. Star Wars and the Revenge of the Sith – Medley
2. Anakin’s Dream
3. Battle of the Heroes
4. Anakin’s Betrayal
5. General Grievous
6. Palpatine’s Teachings
7. Grievous and the Droids
8. Padme’s Ruminations
9. Anakin vs. Obi-Wan
10. Anakin’s Dark Deeds
11. Enter Lord Vader
12. The Immolation Scene
13. Grievous Speaks to Lord Sidious
14. The Birth of the Twins and Padme’s Destiny – Medley
15. A New Hope and End Credits – Medley

CD 4 - Episode IV: A New Hope
1. 20th Century Fox Fanfare
2. Main Title/Rebel Blockade Runner (Medley)
3. Imperial Attack
4. The Dune Sea of Tatooine/Jawa Sandcrawler (Medley)
5. The Moisture Farm
6. The Hologram/Binary Sunset (Medley)
7. Landspeeder Search/Attack of the Sand People (Medley)
8. Tales of a Jedi Knight/Learn About the Force (Medley)
9. Burning Homestead
10. Mos Eisley Spaceport
11. Cantina Band
12. Cantina Band #2
13. Binary Sunset (Alternate) (Medley)

CD 5:
1. Princess Leia’s Theme
2. The Millennium Falcon/Imperial Cruiser Pursuit (Medley)
3. Destruction of Alderaan
4. The Death Star/The Stormtroopers (Medley)
5. Wookie Prisoner/Detention Block Ambush (Medley)
6. Shootout in the Cell Bay/Dianoga (Medley)
7. The Trash Compactor
8. The Tractor Beam/Chasm Crossfire (Medley)
9. Ben Kenobi’s Death / Tie Fighter Attack (Medley)
10. The Battle of Yavin
11. The Throne Room/End Title (Medley)

CD 6 - Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back
1. 20th Century Fox Fanfare
2. Main Title/The Ice Planet Hoth (Medley)
3. The Wampa’s Lair/Vision of Obi-Wan/Snowspeeders Take Flight (Medley)
4. The Imperial Probe/Aboard the Executor (Medley)
5. The Battle of Hoth (Medley)
6. The Asteroid Field
7. Arrival on Dagobah
8. Luke’s Nocturnal Visitor
9. Han Solo and the Princess
10. Jedi Master Revealed/Mynock Cave (Medley)
11. The Training of a Jedi Knight/The Magic Tree (Medley)

CD 7:
1. The Imperial March (Darth Vader’s Theme)
2. Yoda’s Theme
3. Attacking a Star Destroyer
4. Yoda and the Force
5. Imperial Starfleet Deployed/City in the Clouds (Medley)
6. Lando’s Palace
7. Betrayal at Bespin
8. Deal with Dark Lord
9. Carbon Freeze/Darth Vader’s Trap /Departure of Boba Fett (Medley)
10. The Clash of Lightsabers
11. Rescue from Cloud City/Hyperspace (Medley)
12. The Rebel Fleet/End Title (Medley)

CD 8 - Episode VI: Return of the Jedi

1. 20th Century Fox Fanfare
2. Main Title/Approaching The Death Star/Tatooine Rendezvous (Medley)
3. The Droids Are Captured
4. Bounty for a Wookie
5. Han Solo Returns
6. Luke Confronts Jabba/Den Of The Rancor/Sarlacc Sentence (Medley)
7. The Pit of Carkoon/Sail Barge Assault (Medley)
8. The Emperor Arrives/The Death of Yoda/Obi-Wan’s Revelation (Medley)
9. Alliance Assembly
10. Shuttle Tydirium Approaches Endor
11. Speeder Bike Chase/Land of the Ewoks (Medley)
12. The Levitation/Threepio’s Bedtime Story (Medley)
13. Jabba’s Baroque Recital
14. Jedi Rocks
15. Sail Barge Assault (Alternate Version)

CD 9:
1. Parade of the Ewoks
2. Luke and Leia
3. Brother and Sister/Father and Son/The Fleet Enters Hyperspace/Heroic Ewok (Medley)
4. Emperor’s Throne Room
5. The Battle Of Endor I (Medley)
6. The Lightsaber/The Ewok Battle (Medley)
7. The Battle Of Endor II (Medley)
8. The Battle Of Endor III (Medley)
9. Leia’s News/Light of the Force (Medley)
10. Victory Celebration/End Title (Medley)
11. Ewok Feast/Part of the Tribe (Medley)
12. The Forest Battle (Concert Suite)

CD 10 - Bonus CD:
1. John Williams in interview about his life as a composer
2. Harrison Ford in interview about Star Wars

DVD – Star Wars: A Musical Journey
1. Main Title (From “Star Wars”)
2. Duel of the Fates (From “Star Wars Episode 1: The Phantom Menace“)
3. Anakin’s Theme (From “Star Wars Episode 1: The Phantom Menace“)
4. Across the Stars (Love Theme) [From “Star Wars Episode 2: Attack of the Clones“]
5. Battle of the Heroes (From “Star Wars Episode 3: Revenge of the Sith“)
6. The Imperial March (From “Star Wars Episode 5: The Empire Strikes Back“)
7. The Dune Sea of Tatooine, Jawa Sandcrawler (From “Star Wars Episode 4: A New Hope“)
8. Binary Sunset, Cantina Band (From “Star Wars Episode 4: A New Hope“) – Medley
9. Princess Leia’s Theme (From “Star Wars Episode 4: A New Hope“)
10. Ben Kenobi’s Death / Tie Fighter Attack – Medley
11. Yoda’s Theme (From “Star Wars Episode 5: The Empire Strikes Back“)
12. The Asteroid Field (From “Star Wars Episode 5: The Empire Strikes Back“)
13. Luke and Leia (From “Star Wars Episode 6: Return of the Jedi“)
14. The Forest Battle (From “Star Wars Episode 6: Return of the Jedi“)
15. Light of the Force (From “Star Wars Episode 6: Return of the Jedi“)
16. The Throne Room/End Title – Medley

Customers Also Like