Genre: Christmas
Label: Sony


Johnny Cash Christmas With Johnny Cash CD

Johnny Cash

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Here are 12 Christmas selections compiled from over a couple of decades of Cash recordings. Nobody says Merry Christmas quite like the Man in Black!

• Released in August 2004

1. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
2. The Christmas Guest
3. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
4. The Gifts They Gave
5. Blue Christmas
6. Merry Christmas Mary
7. O Come All Ye Faithful
8. Away In A Manger
9. The Christmas Spirit
10. Joy To The World
11. Silent Night
12. Christmas As I Knew It

Customers Also Like