Label: Vinyl Passion
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Johnny Cash With His Hot And Blue Guitar/Sings The Songs That Made Him Famous DMM 180g Import LP

Johnny Cash

$14.99 $19.99
(You save $5.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Two Original Albums On One 180g Vinyl LP!

With His Hot And Blue Guitar is the debut album by American country star Johnny Cash, released on October 11, 1957. The album contained four of his hit singles: "I Walk the Line", "Cry! Cry! Cry!", "So Doggone Lonesome" and "Folsom Prison Blues". Sings The Songs That Made Him Famous is Johnny Cash's second album and is wall-to-wall classic early Cash, and wall-to-wall hit singles. Eleven of the original twelve tracks (everything except for a cover of Hank Williams' "I Can't Help It [If I'm Still in Love With You])" hit the top-10 of the county charts (with four #1s!).

• Black Vinyl
• 180g Vinyl
• Direct Metal Master
• Import
• Made in the E.U.
• Bonus Track

Side A:
Johnny Cash - With His Hot And Blue Guitar

1. The Rock Island Line
2. I Heard That Lonesome Whistle
3. Country Boy
4. If The Good Lord's Willing
5. Cry, Cry, Cry
6. Remember Me
7. So Doggone Lonesome
8. I Was There When It Happened
9. I Walk The Line
10. The Wreck Of Old '97
11. Folsom Prison Blues
12. Doin' My Time
Side B:
Johnny Cash - Sings The Songs That Made Him Famous

1. Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
2. There You Go
3. Don't Make Me Go
4. Guess Things Happen That Way
5. Train Of Love
6. The Ways Of A Woman In Love
7. Next In Line
8. You're The Nearest Thing To Heaven
9. I Can't Help It
10. Home Of The Blues
11. Big River
Bonus Track:
12. Get Rhythm

"I Walk The Line" appeared on both With His Hot And Blue Guitar and Sings The Songs That Made Him Famous. The second appearance has been omitted here and replaced with a bonus track.

Customers Also Like