Genre: Reggae
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Johnny Clarke Wondering Import LP

Johnny Clarke

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming June 17, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Classic Reggae Album on Vinyl LP!
One of the Greatest Reggae Singers of All Time!
Produced by Bunny Lee & Mixed at King Tubby's Studio!

Radiation Roots present a reissue of Johnny Clarke's Wondering. Johnny Clarke ruled the dancehall in the mid '70s, using the clever "Flyers Rhythms" that gave some of his tunes an edge with the sound systems. But his voice was always bigger than this, and his versatility to sing a wide range of vocal styles has seen him cut through the decades as one of reggae's best voices. Produced by Bunny Lee, mixed at King Tubby's studio. An absolute reggae/roots classic.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Import


Side A:

  1. Walk the Street
  2. Wondering
  3. Build My World
  4. Love Me With All Your Heart
  5. You Are No Good

Side B:

  1. Feel So Good
  2. Let the Good Times Roll
  3. Young Lovers
  4. Music Field
  5. Over & Over Again

Customers Also Like