Genre: Christmas
Label: Friday Music
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Johnny Mathis Sending You A Little Christmas 180g LP (White Vinyl)

Johnny Mathis

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Audiophile White Vinyl Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso! Pressed at RTI!

Johnny Mathis is a musical phenomenon with a legendary musical career breaking wide open in the mid-fifties. Featuring a plethora of hit recordings on pop, soul, adult, jazz and even country genres, he shared his vocal talents for millions of fans with his records, concerts and top rated television shows for over five decades.

With Sending You A Little Christmas LP, Johnny created one of the most masterful holiday top charting albums of the last year, with this stunning collection. The LP features his stellar interpretations of both popular and inspirational favorites along with collaborations with some of the biggest superstars of modern popular music.

The holiday masterpiece finds the artist at the top of his game. Arranged and orchestrated by the great Fred Mollin, Sending You A Little Christmas is filled with beautifully arranged classics like Johnny’s hit versions of Donny Hathaway’s “This Christmas” and the stellar album closer “Count Your Blessings” from Irvin Berlin’s White Christmas.

• 180g Audiophile Vinyl
• Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios
• Pressed at RTI
• Gatefold Jacket
• Limited Edition

Side 1

1. The Christmas Song
2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
3. This Christmas
4. Sending You A Little Christmas
5. Mary’s Boy Child
6. This Is A Time For Love
Side 2
1. I Do You Hear What I Hear
2. Home For The Holidays
3. Merry Christmas Darling
4. Decorate The Night
5. I’ll be Home For Christmas/White Christmas
6. Count Your Blessings (Instead Of Sheep)

Customers Also Like