Jojo Rabbit Soundtrack LP

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Soundtrack On Vinyl LP!

2021 Grammy Award Winner:
• Best Compilation Soundtrack For Visual Media: Jojo Rabbit

An Anti-Hate Satire by Taika Waititi.

Set during World War II, an awkward young German boy whose only ally is his imaginary friend Hitler, has his naïve patriotism tested when he meets a young girl who upends his world views. Starring Roman Griffin Davis, Sam Rockwell, Scarlett Johansson, and Rebel Wilson.

Soundtrack features licensed tracks by The Beatles, David Bowie, Roy Orbison and more, plus a score by Academy Award winning composer Michael Giacchino and a collectible litho designed by Taika Waititi.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Collectible lithograph


Side One:

  1. Komm, Gib Mir Deine Hand - Performed by The Beatles
  2. Tabu - Performed by Lecuona Cuban Boys
  3. The Dipsy Doodle - Performed by Ella Fitzgerald feat. Chick Webb & His Orchestra
  4. I Don't Wanna Grow Up - Performed by Tom Waits
  5. Everybody's Gotta Live - Performed by Love
  6. Mama - Performed by Roy Orbison
  7. "Helden" (1989 Remix) [2002 Remaster] - Performed by David Bowie

Side Two:

  1. Jojo's Theme (Score) - Music by Michael Giacchino
  2. Waltz & Chorus from "Faust" (Act II) - Performed by The Hollywood Bowl Symphony Orchestra, The Roger Wagner Chorale
  3. A Butterfly's Wings (Score) - Music by Michael Giacchino
  4. Rosie's Nocturne (Score) - Music by Michael Giacchino
  5. Fruhlingssteimmen, Op. 410 - Performed by Wiener Sangerknaben, Gerald Wirth & Salonorchester Alt Wien

Customers Also Like