Genre: Country
Label: MCA Nashville
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Danielle Bradbery Luke Bryan
Format: 33RPM,


Jordan Davis Bluebird Days 2LP

Jordan Davis

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming June 2, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in-stock items will have all in-stock items shipped immediately!

Jordan Davis's Second Studio Album!
Double LP!

Jordan Davis will release his 2nd studio album, Bluebird Days, on Double LP on June 2, 2023. The highly anticipated album features 17 songs, including the #1 double-platinum CMA Song of the Year, "Buy Dirt" feat. Luke Bryan. The hit song (about faith, family and friends) continues to resonate with fans worldwide, topping the Country Radio Airplay chart for 2 weeks, amassing over 735M global streams and earning NSAI Song of the Year. The album also includes the #1 Country hit, "What My World Spins Around."


  • Double Vinyl
  • Includes the #1 Double-Platinum CMA Song of the Year "Buy Dirt" Featuring Luke Bryan


Side A:

  1. Damn Good Time
  2. Money Isn't Real
  3. Tucson Too Late
  4. What My World Spins Around

Side B:

  1. Sunday Saints
  2. No Time Soon
  3. You've Got My Number
  4. Next Thing You Know

Side C:

  1. Fishing Spot
  2. One Beer In Front Of The Other
  3. Bluebird Days
  4. Part Of It

Side D:

  1. Short Fuse
  2. Whiskey Weak
  3. Midnight Crisis - Feat. Danielle Bradbery
  4. What I Wouldn't Do
  5. Buy Dirt - Feat. Luke Bryan

Customers Also Like