Genre: Metal
Label: Epic
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Judas Priest Firepower 180g 2LP

Judas Priest

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Vinyl Double LP!
14 New Tracks Of Pure Metal!
Includes "Lightning Strike", "No Surrender" & "Spectre"!

The 18th studio album from Judas Priest is also their first studio album since 1988's Ram It Down. The album, pressed on 180g Vinyl Double LP, features the single "Lightning Strike".

• Double LP
• 180g Vinyl
• Embossed gatefold jacket
• Two printed sleeves

Disc 1
Side A:

1. Firepower
2. Lightning Strike
3. Evil Never Dies
Side B:
1. Never The Heroes
2. Necromancer
3. Children Of The Sun
Disc 2
Side A:

1. Guardians
2. Rising From Ruins
3. Flame Thrower
4. Spectre
Side B:
1. Traitors Gate
2. No Surrender
3. Lone Wolf
4. Sea Of Red

Customers Also Like