Genre: Female Vocals
Label: Vinyl Passion
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Judy Garland Alone DMM 180g Import LP

Judy Garland

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g LP Original Album Plus Bonus Tracks!
Concept Album Featuring Blues & Jazz-Infused Numbers!

Orchestrated and conducted by Gordon Jenkins, "Alone" was Judy’s first, and best, "conceptual" album. Released in 1957, all of the songs reflect the album's title of being "Alone". This record was quite a departure for Judy, who shows her versatility as a vocalist by performing very bluesy and jazz-infused numbers. If you ever want to show people that Judy Garland sang more than just show tunes, this is the album to play. This edition includes two bonus tracks: "It’s So Lovely To Be Back Again In London" was released as a single in 1957 and "That’s All There Is, There Isn’t Any More" is from another concept album, 1959's "The Letter."

• 180g Vinyl
• Direct Metal Master
• Import
• Bonus Tracks
• New cover art
• Made in the E.U.

Side A:

1. By Myself
2. Little Girl Blue
3. Me And My Shadow
4. Among My Souvenirs
5. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
6. I Get The Blues When It Rains
Side B:
1. Mean To Me
2. How About Me
3. Just A Memory
4. Blue Prelude
5. Happy New Year
Bonus Tracks:
6. It’s So Lovely To Be Back Again In London
7. That’s All There Is, There Isn’t Any More

Customers Also Like