Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Vinyl Passion
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Willie Nelson For Always DMM 180g Import LP

Willie Nelson

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Vinyl Collection of Some of Willie Nelson's Most Beloved Songs!

As a Nashville artist in the ‘60s, Willie Nelson penned more than a few tunes that have arguably become American classics including “Crazy,” “Night Life” and the sublime “Funny How Time Slips Away.” But that was just the prologue for the iconoclastic singer-songwriter, who would redraw the borders of country music in the ‘70s after moving back to Texas and settling in the musical melting pot of Austin. This expansive 20-track collection from Vinyl Passion features some of the music legend's most beloved original songs including the timeless aforementioned cuts along with "Undo the Right" co-written with Hank Cochran and his first charting hit "Willingly," a duet with then wife Shirley Collie.

• 180g Vinyl
• Direct Metal Master
• Import

Side A:

1. Nite Life
2. Hello Walls
3. Funny How Time Slips Away
4. Mr. Record Man
5. Misery Mansion
6. No Place For Me
7. The Part Where I Cry
8. Three Days
9. Where My House Lives
10. Darkness on the Face of the Earth
Side B:
1. Crazy
2. Touch Me
3. Rainy Day Blues
4. Wake Me When It's Over
5. Man With The Blues
6. Country Willie
7. Willingly (with Shirley Collie)
8. One Step Beyond
9. Undo the Right
10. There's Gonna Be Love In Our House

Customers Also Like