Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Juliana Hatfield Juliana Hatfield Sings Olivia Newton-John LP (Translucent Orange Vinyl)

Juliana Hatfield

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Click Here for Video Sample!

Limited Edition Translucent Orange Vinyl LP!
Only 400 Copies Pressed!

2018 release from the critically-adored indie singer/songwriter. Juliana takes on 14 Olivia Newton-John classics and deep cuts to honor one of her childhood heroes.

"I have never not loved Olivia Newton-John. Her music has brought me so much pure joy throughout my life. I loved her when I was a child and I love her still. Her voice and her positive energy and her melodies have stood the test of time and they give me as much pleasure now as they ever did. Listening to her is an escape into a beautiful place. She has inspired me so much personally and I just wanted to give something back; to share some of these tremendous songs, reinterpreted, with love, by me." -Juliana Hatfield.

One dollar from the sale of every album will be donated to the Olivia Newton-John Cancer Wellness & Research Centre (ONJ Centre), a nonprofit organization dedicated to providing patients with cancer access to leading medical treatment, breakthrough research, and the best in wellness and supportive care.

Limited translucent orange vinyl LP pressing.

• Translucent Orange Vinyl LP
• Limited Edition - Only 400 Copies
• Mastered by Sean Glonek at SRG Studios in Hamilton, NJ
• Vinyl pressed by hand at Burlington Record Plant in Burlington, VT
• Limited time download code
• One dollar from the sale of every album donated to the Olivia Newton-John Cancer Wellness & Research Centre

Juliana Hatfield, guitars, vocals, keyboards, bass & drums on A1
Pete Caldes, drums
Ed Valauskas, bass

Side A:

1. I Honestly Love You
2. Suspended In Time
3. Have You Never Been Mellow
4. A Little More Love
5. Magic
6. Physical
Side B:
1. Totally Hot
2. Don't Stop Believin'
3. Please Mr. Please
4. Hopelessly Devoted To You
5. Xanadu
6. Dancin' 'Round And 'Round
7. Make A Move On Me

Customers Also Like