Genre: Electronic
Label: Caiola
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Jungle Volcano LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming August 11, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

London-Based Duo's 2023 Album on Vinyl LP!

Volcano follows Jungle's previous album Loving in Stereo, which proved to be a landmark moment for the acclaimed UK duo. It achieved their highest domestic UK chart position to date, debuting at #3, while also achieving their best-ever album chart positions in key international territories such as Australia, Germany, Switzerland, Belgium, Netherlands; and in the US, it catapulted to #1 on the Billboard Dance Albums chart which led to major arena shows as guests to Billie Eilish.

The free-spirited energy that runs right through Volcano reflects how organically it came together. J and T had written most of the record on tour before starting the recording process while staying in an Airbnb in Los Angeles. It was later completed back home in London at their favorite location, Studio B at Metropolis Studios. This time around, the duo wanted to include a wider variety of voices within the album. In addition to Erick the Architect, they reunited with Bas (who previously featured on the Loving in Stereo single "Romeo") for "Pretty Little Thing," as well as calling on talents in the shape of Roots Manuva, Channel Tres and JNR Williams.


  • Vinyl LP


  1. Us Against the World
  2. Holding On
  3. Candle Flame
  4. Dominoes
  5. I've Been in Love
  6. Back on 74
  7. You Ain't No Celebrity
  8. Coming Back
  9. Don't Play
  10. Every Night
  11. Problemz
  12. Good at Breaking Hearts
  13. Palm Trees
  14. Pretty Little Thing

Customers Also Like