Genre: Pop Rock
Label: RCA
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Justin Timberlake Man of The Woods 2LP

Justin Timberlake

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Click Here for Video Sample!

Double LP Features "Filthy" & The Collaboration With Chris Stapleton "Say Something"!

2019 Grammy Award Winner:
• Producer of The Year, Non-Classical: Pharrell Williams (album)

Justin Timberlake's solo album, "Man Of The Woods", contains the hip-hop driven "Filthy", "Supplies" alongside his collaboration with Chris Stapleton, "Say Something". The song Morning Light features Alicia Keys. Since Justin's son's name is Silas, meaning 'Of the forest, God of trees and forests.', one might come to the conclusion that Timberlake named his fifth solo studio album after his son.

"...“Say Something”—the studio track that is (different arrangement than the video)—delivers somewhat on Timberlake’s more updated promise of Man of the Woods being “Americana with 808’s.” 808 refers to a type of industry standard rhythm composer, similar but not exactly like the one Timberlake is seen toying with at the beginning of the video. “Say Something” also features a decidedly Gospel styling indicative of much of Americana, where acts like The McCrary Sisters are treated like goddesses, and are mainstays of Americana functions. So regardless of how you feel about the track, “Americana with 808’s” is not a too far off assessment....The message of “Say Something” is the attempt to impart the wisdom of choosing your words before you speak, choosing your battles with others in the public and private realm, and understanding the virtue of not speaking up in certain circumstances. And it’s something that all of us should heed." -, January 25, 2018

Rising to prominence with the group N'Sync, Justin Timberlake has earned multiple Grammy Awards as a solo artist including for the singles "Cry Me A River" and "Rock Your Body" from his 2002 debut solo album "Justified". Now he unveils his fifth solo studio album, "A Man Of the Woods", which contains the single "Filthy".

"This album is really inspired by my son, my wife, my family, but more so than any other album I've ever written, where I'm from... and it's personal." - Justin Timberlake

• Double LP
• Limited time download code
• Gatefold sleeve

Side A:

1. Filthy
2. Midnight Summer Jam
3. Sauce
4. Man Of The Woods
Side B:
1. Higher Higher
2. Wave
3. Supplies
4. Morning Light (feat. Alicia Keys)
Side C:
1. Say Something (feat. Chris Stapleton)
2. Hers (interlude)
3. Flannel
4. Montana
Side D:
1. Breeze Off The Pond
2. Livin' Off The Land
3. The Hard Stuff
4. Young Man

Customers Also Like