Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Sony
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Justin Timberlake The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2 2LP

Justin Timberlake

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
The 20/20 Experience - 2 Of 2! Double LP! Featuring 11 New Tracks!

Justin Timberlake continues his journey of his critically acclaimed worldwide best-selling album of the year "The 20/20 Experience with 11 new tracks! The soulful first single "Take Back the Night" picks up right where he left off and The 20/20 Experience continues.

"I originally recorded a massive amount of material and decided on the 20 tracks that I wanted on the album over a year ago. But, when I was mixing and going through all of the songs there were so many that I loved - I couldn't resist... I had to throw in something extra on the 2nd half." - Justin Timberlake

Features 11 all new tracks co-written and co-produced by Justin that explore the sonic boundaries fans discovered with the music found on the earlier release. Collaborating once again with Justin is longtime producer Timbaland.

The album's soulful first single, "Take Back the Night" was written by Justin Timberlake, Timbaland, Jerome "J-Roc" Harmon and James Fauntleroy.

The 20/20 Experience is already hailed by critics as one of the year's best albums and has seen massive global success. In the US alone, the double platinum-certified album is currently on top in 2013 as the year's best-selling album, biggest Top 200, R&B and Digital album debut, is the only album this year to surpass 2 million albums sold and reached #1 across 7 SoundScan charts.

• Double LP
• Includes Limited Time Digital Download Code
• Gatefold Jacket

LP1 - Side One:
1. Gimme What I Don't Know (I Want)
2. True Blood
3. Cabaret
LP1 - Side Two:
1. TKO
2. Take Back the Night
3. Murder
LP2 - Side Three:
1. Drink You Away
2. You Got It On
3. Amnesia
LP2 - Side Four:
1. Only When I Walk Away
2. Not A Bad Thing
3. Pair Of Wings

Customers Also Like