Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Click Here for Sound Samples!

Mastered by Alan Yoshida!

JVC Disc America's first XRCD sampler with Deluxe Book Style Packaging!
A new Glass Master was cut from the original master tapes for each song especially for this sampler for the highest quality!
This introductory XRCD, features tracks from the first ten XRCDs. It includes liner notes for each song and artist.

1. The Peacocks - The Bill Holman Band
2. Lightnin' - The Bill Homan Band
3. In Your Own Sweet Way - Ernie Watts
4. Yuki No Furu Machi O - Tiger Okashi
5. 'Round Midnight - Carmen Lundy
6. 'Round Midnight - Nakagawa
7. Merry Christmas Baby - Spirit Traveler
8. Holding With An Open Hand - Oscar Castro-Neves
9. Once and Forever - Hiroko
10. From the Street - Tom Coster
11. Through the Rain - Misha

Customers Also Like