Label: MCA Nashville
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Kacey Musgraves Golden Hour (5th Anniversary Cloud Nine Edition) LP (Glittery Sky Blue Vinyl)

Kacey Musgraves

$24.99 $35.99
(You save $11.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

5th Anniversary Cloud Nine Edition on Glittery Sky Blue Vinyl LP!

2019 Grammy Award Winner:
• Album of the Year: Golden Hour
• Best Country Solo Performance: "Butterflies"
• Best Country Song: "Space Cowboy"
• Best Country Album: Golden Hour

2018 Country Music Award Winner:
• Album of the Year: Golden Hour

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 270/500!

Celebrate the fifth anniversary of Kacey Musgraves' Grammy® Award-winning Album of the Year, Golden Hour, with a glittery, limited edition, sky blue vinyl pressing

Each record is unique, colors may vary.

Again and again, she finds fresh ways to convey feeling breathlessly in love, even spinning the bored contentment of waiting for a lover to get back in town into pop-country gold. Speaking of which, sonically the album is just as remarkable, expertly conjuring the sensations described therein. Musgraves and a pair of her Nashville-pro band members co-produced Golden Hour, but it doesn't sound like your average 2018 pop-country LP. Rather, encasing bright melodies and arrangements under a glossy surface, it steps you into her too-good-to-be-true daydream come to life, blue skies and all.
-Stereogum, The 50 Best Albums of 2018 So Far


  • 5th Anniversary Cloud Nine Edition
  • Limited Edition
  • Glittery Sky Blue Vinyl
  • Made in Canada


Side A:

  1. Slow Burn
  2. Lonely Weekend
  3. Butterflies
  4. Oh, What a World
  5. Mother
  6. Love Is a Wild Thing

Side B:

  1. Space Cowboy
  2. Happy & Sad
  3. Velvet Elvis
  4. Wonder Woman
  5. High Horse
  6. Golden Hour
  7. Rainbow

Customers Also Like