Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Friday Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Kansas Audio-Visions 180g LP (Translucent Blue Swirl Vinyl)


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition 180g Translucent Blue Swirl Vinyl LP!
Master Prepared For Vinyl by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso! Pressed at RTI!

In 1980, superstars Kansas delivered one of their finest albums in their extensive catalog with the stellar prog-classic Audio-Visions. Featuring the stunning hit single "Hold On" and the powerful "Got To Rock On", the LP brought the band into a new decade with another gold album and a top charting rock masterwork to add to their repertoire.

More Kansas favorites like "Anything For You" and "Curtain Of Iron" truly this LP is a definitive chapter in the classic rock era. Audio-Visions was also the last album to include the original line-up of Steve Walsh, Phil Ehart, Kerry Livgren, Robby Steinhardt, Dave Hope & Rich Williams.

Friday Music is pleased to be reissuing the 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl release of Audio-Visions as part of their Kansas classic vinyl series. The album was prepared for audiophile vinyl release by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios and pressed for a limited time on Translucent Blue Swirl vinyl at RTI. The album comes complete with a very limited edition gatefold cover & a first time 24" X 24" poster insert.


  • Limited Edition
  • Translucent Blue Swirl Vinyl
  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Master prepared for audiophile vinyl release by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios
  • Pressed at RTI
  • Striking gatefold cover
  • 24" x 24" poster insert


Side One:

  1. Relentless
  2. Anything For You
  3. Hold On
  4. Loner
  5. Curtain Of Iron

Side Two:

  1. Got To Rock On
  2. Don't Open Your Eyes
  3. No One Together
  4. No Room For A Stranger
  5. Back Door

Customers Also Like