Genre: Pop Rock
Label: EMI
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Snoop Dogg
Format: 33RPM,


Katy Perry Teenage Dream 2LP (White Vinyl)

Katy Perry

Availability: Awaiting Repress
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

White Vinyl Double LP!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Katy Perry's sophomore album, Teenage Dream, features the single "California Gurls", one of the fastest songs to reach #1 at Top 40 radio in recent history. The sizzling track - a fresh evolution of Perry's witty, sassy sound - is the follow-up to her back-to-back-to-back No. 1 chart-toppers "I Kissed a Girl," "Hot N Cold", and "Waking Up In Vegas" from One of the Boys. "California Gurls" was immediately followed with the candy-themed music video featuring Snoop Dogg.

"California Gurls" is just a small sampling of Perry's album "Teenage Dream". The album's incredible cover features Katy floating on what appears to be a cloud of cotton candy.

Katy's debut album "One Of the Boys" spawned four smash singles.

• White Vinyl
• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket
• Parental Advisory Explicit Content

LP 1:

1. Teenage Dream
2. Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)
3. California Girls (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
4. Firework
5. Peacock
6. Circle The Drain

LP 2:
1. The One That Got Away
2. E.T.
3. Who Am I Living For?
4. Pearl
5. Hummingbeard Heartbeat
6. Not Like The Movies

Customers Also Like