Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Capitol
Additional Artists: Nicki Minaj Skip Marley Migos
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Katy Perry Witness 2LP

Katy Perry

$24.99 $32.99
(You save $8.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Fifth Studio Album On Double LP!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

The fifth studio album from Katy Perry, marks a 'new era' for the singer and contains three singles released prior to the album "Chained To the Rhythm", "Bon Appetit", and "Swish Swish". "Save As Draft" was the fourth single.

"After steadily charting nine Number One hits since 2008, anthem-roarer Katy Perry is stumbling through the fog and strobes of a less bombastic pop universe. Fourth album Witness surfs on gentler throbs of house music and lets ballads smush into art-pop soup. It's all a perfect fit for a Hot 100 dominated by the subtle, nuanced, EDM-informed music of artists like Halsey, Camila Cabello and Troye Sivan. But subtle and nuanced was never the calling card of the artist behind songs like "I Kissed a Girl." Perry has replaced the eye of the tiger with the heart of a contemporary night owl, making an album of mostly moody, dreamy, reserved music – and one double-entendre-filled, AC/DC-ready food fight in "Bon Appetit." In turn, a pop icon blends into the rest of the radio." -, June 2017

• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket
• Explicit content

Side A:

1. Witness
2. Hey Hey Hey
3. Roulette
4. Swish Swish (feat. Nicki Minaj)
Side B:
1. Deja Vu
2. Power
3. Mind Maze
4. Miss You More
Side C:
1. Chained To the Rhythm (feat. Skip Marley)
2. Tsunami
3. Bon Appetit (feat. Migos)
4. Bigger Than Me
Side D:
1. Save As Draft
2. Pendulum
3. Into Me You See

Customers Also Like