Genre: Soundtrack
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Keith Emerson Nighthawks Soundtrack LP

Keith Emerson

$14.99 $21.99
(You save $7.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Newly Remastered Limited Edition Repressing Vinyl LP!
Die-Cut Album Cover!

The original motion picture Soundtrack from the 1981 film Nighthawks starred Sylvester Stallone and Billy Dee Williams. It was Keith Emerson’s first major American film score. The soundtrack includes Keith’s vocal of the Stevie Winwood classic "I’m A Man." The album has been unavailable on CD for more than a decade, and it features new liner notes by Jerry McCulley.

• Limited Edition Repressing
• Newly Remastered
• Die-Cut Album Cover

Side 1:

1. Nighthawks (Main Title Theme)
2. Mean Stalkin'
3. The Bust
4. Nighthawking (Performed by Paulette McWilliams)
5. The Chase
Side 2:
6. I'm A Man (performed by Keith Emerson)
7. The Chopper
8. Tramway
9. I'm Comin' In
10. Face To Face
11. The Flight Of A Hawk

Customers Also Like