Genre: Pop Rock
Label: RCA
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Kesha Cannibal (Expanded Edition) LP


$9.99 $24.99
(You save $15.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Expanded Edition of 2010 EP on Vinyl LP!
Featuring "Cannibal," "Blow" & "We R Who We R"!

The expanded edition of Kesha's first EP, 2010's Cannibal, is now available on black vinyl. A follow-up to the singer's debut album, Animal, it encourages you to shake off judgment and embrace your feelings (and a little raunch, too). Featuring the singles "We R Who We R" and "Blow."

She's all ravenous id, spitting at strangers and backstabbing friends, humiliating hotties, and laughing at the wreckage in her wake. She is who she is and she offers no apologies.
-Stephen Thomas Erlewine, AllMusic,


  • Expanded Edition
  • Vinyl LP
  • Black Vinyl


Side 1:

  1. Cannibal
  2. We R Who We R
  3. Sleazy
  4. Blow
  5. The Harold Song
  6. Crazy Beautiful Life

Side 2:

  1. Grow A Pear
  2. c u next tuesday
  3. Animal (Billboard Remix)
  4. Your Love Is My Drug (Bimbo Jones Radio)
  5. Take It Off (Billboard Radio Mix)
  6. Animal (Dave Aude Remix)

Customers Also Like