Genre: Pop Rock
Label: RCA
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Kesha Warrior (Expanded Edition) 2LP


$14.99 $37.99
(You save $23.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Expanded Edition of Sophomore Album on Double LP!
Featuring "Die Young," "C'Mon" & "Warrior"!

The sophomore studio album from Kesha in its expanded edition, Warrior is now available on black vinyl double LP. Exploring magic with an expansive range of genres including pop, EDM, rock, punk and country, the 2012 album delves into themes of spirituality and growth. Featuring the single "Die Young."

It's a wall-to-wall party for the freaks, burnouts, outcasts, and misfits and if you don't get it that's your fault, not hers.
-Stephen Thomas Erlewine, AllMusic, 4/5


  • Expanded Edition
  • Double LP
  • Black Vinyl
  • Explicit Content


Side A:

  1. Warrior
  2. Die Young
  3. C'Mon
  4. Thinking of You
  5. Crazy Kids
  6. Wherever You Are
  7. Dirty Love featuring Iggy Pop

Side B:

  1. Wonderland
  2. Only Wanna Dance With You
  3. Supernatural
  4. All That Matters (The Beautiful Life)
  5. Love Into the Light
  6. Last Goodbye

Side C:

  1. Gold Trans Am
  2. Out Alive
  3. Past Lives
  4. Die Young (Dallas K Extended Mix)
  5. Die Young (My Digital Enemy Remix)

Side D:

  1. Die Young REMIX (feat. Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa & Becky G
  2. Old Flames Can't Hold a Candle to You (Deconstructed Mix)
  3. Blow (Deconstructed Mix)
  4. The Harold Song (Deconstructed Mix)
  5. Die Young (Deconstructed Mix)
  6. Supernatural (Deconstructed Mix)

Customers Also Like